• St Peter's

    St Peter’s

    A family centred community

Welcome

Our congregation is a family centred community offering Word & Sacrament, learning & fellowship to all who worship with us. You are welcome to join us for Sunday worship at 10:30 am. Sunday School runs from September to early June starting at 10:30am. We have family Sunday services once per month from September to June when the children and teachers can worship with the rest of their families. Our sanctuary and basement are fully accessible for those in wheelchairs and those that may have difficulty with stairs. We also have hearing assistance aids in the church.
Worshipers in discussion as part of the sermon time.

Worshipers in discussion as part of the sermon time.

Worship

24th March Sunday – 10:00 Service of Word & Prayer; Lent 3

 

Search

Archives

News & Events

20th March Wednesday – 7:30 Church Council

24th March Sunday – 10:00 Service of Word & Prayer; Lent 3; Sunday School starts upstairs; following worship will be a Special Congregational Meeting to make a decision about our worship time

30th March Saturday – 9:00 Church Cleaning Day

31st March Sunday – 10:00 Service of Word & Prayer; Lent 4

7th April Sunday – Holy Communion; Lent 5; Guest Preacher: Deborah McCracken-Nangereke, The Olive Branch for Children; congregational lunch to follow

13th April Saturday – 9:00 Arbor Day

14th April Sunday – Service of Word & Prayer; Palm Sunday; Sunday Schools starts upstairs

17th April Wednesday – 7:30 Church Council

18th April Thursday – 6:30 Maundy Thursday Agape Meal

19th April Friday – 10:00 Good Friday Service

21st April Sunday – Easter Sunday Holy Communion